Watch Google’s 'mystery' product announcement live

Google is making an announcement regarding a new device today. No one outside of the giant tech corporation has any clue what it might be. No one I tell you. Not a single solitary person anywhere. Except maybe Best Buy.

Of course that leak might just be a total co-incidence. Google could in fact be preparing to announce Hat -- a mind reading/recording device for the head. Or something entirely different.

Whatever Google is announcing, the company will be live streaming it and you’ll be able to watch the full reveal here very soon…

The live stream starts at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST.

Place your bets as to what you think the new product might be.

 

© 1998-2014 BetaNews, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.