Watch Apple's 'Peek Performance' event here, live

Apple will today, March 8, be hosting a hardware event in which we expect the tech giant to take the wraps off a new iPhone SE with 5G and, if the rumors are correct, a refreshed iPad Air and/or Mac Mini.

There's also talk of Apple showing off a new, external display. We shall see.

Advertisement

It used to be you could only watch Apple events if you had the right hardware -- the tech company loved preaching to the Apple faithful -- but these days the live streams are open to all.

You can watch today's stream through the Apple site as always, or tune in via YouTube.

The stream is embedded below.

Things kick off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT, so come back then to start watching.

Comments are closed.

© 1998-2022 BetaNews, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy.