How to watch Microsoft's E3 Xbox briefing live, and in 4K

Xbox

E3 2017 kicks off on Saturday, June 10 at the Los Angeles Convention Center, California, and Microsoft will be there to take the wraps off the latest Xbox announcements and future games.

If you can’t be there yourself, don’t worry, as the Xbox E3 briefing will be streamed live as always, but for the first time Microsoft will be broadcasting it in 4K and there are numerous ways for you to tune in.

If your monitor or TV is 4K capable, you’ll be able watch the briefing on the official Xbox Mixer Channel or on the Mixer app for Xbox One. In addition, you’ll be able to catch a live stream on the Xbox Twitch ChannelYouTube, Twitter, and Facebook Live.

The briefing will also be available for cable and satellite subscribers in the US and Canada to watch via Fuse.

The E3 Xbox briefing starts at 2pm PDT/5pm EDT/10pm BST on Sunday, June 11.

Xbox Daily: Live @ E3, Microsoft’s live news show, returns this year also and will air on the following dates:

  • Monday, June 12, from 3pm to 4pm PDT
  • Tuesday, June 13, from 1pm to 4pm PDT
  • Wednesday, June 14, from 1pm to 4pm PDT
  • Thursday, June 15, from 10am to 4pm PDT

The best way to watch the show is on the official Xbox Mixer channel (via the web, your Windows 10 PC, mobile device, or console).

What are you hoping to see unveiled at the show?

© 1998-2019 BetaNews, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy.